Absinthe Films’ “Resonance” North American Premiere Tour

Absinthe's Resonance North American Tour:

Salt Lake City UT – Saturday September 1 (two shows)
Whistler BC –  Tuesday September 11
Vancouver BC – Wednesday September 12
Seattle WA – Thursday September 13
Portland OR – Friday September 14
Nelson BC – Wednesday October 3
Kelowna BC – Thursday October 4
Calgary AB – Friday October 5
Revelstoke – Saturday October 6
Bellingham WA – Thursday October 18
San Francisco CA – Saturday November 3
San Jose/Santa Clara CA – Saturday November 10
Juneau AK – Thursday November 14
Anchorage AK – Friday and Saturday November 15 and 16

absinthe-films.com

Comments

Up Next

January 19, 2017

The reluctant super-pro: A Kevin Jones interview

Kevin didn't burn out on snowboarding, just the fame that came with being a super-pro.
January 16, 2017

Disposables 001: Moments in time from Jackson Hole, WY

Disposables is a new Snowboard Magazine photo series, featuring snapshots of moments in time from our travels and experiences...
January 16, 2017

Provisions 016: Products we are stoked on this week

This week in Provisions we look to the world of cameras and camera gear for some of our favorite...
January 12, 2017

We’re at Mt. Bachelor, and without doubt, it is a snowboarder’s mountain

At Mt. Bachelor, transition is king. The mountain is a perpetually shifting feature that is dictated by wind, and...
January 9, 2017

Provisions 015: Products we are stoked on this week

This week in Provisions we start you off with a brand spanking new line of bags from Patagonia.