Absinthe Films’ “Resonance” North American Premiere Tour

Absinthe's Resonance North American Tour:

Salt Lake City UT – Saturday September 1 (two shows)
Whistler BC –  Tuesday September 11
Vancouver BC – Wednesday September 12
Seattle WA – Thursday September 13
Portland OR – Friday September 14
Nelson BC – Wednesday October 3
Kelowna BC – Thursday October 4
Calgary AB – Friday October 5
Revelstoke – Saturday October 6
Bellingham WA – Thursday October 18
San Francisco CA – Saturday November 3
San Jose/Santa Clara CA – Saturday November 10
Juneau AK – Thursday November 14
Anchorage AK – Friday and Saturday November 15 and 16

absinthe-films.com

Comments

Up Next

September 21, 2016

Those Days 003: Jussi Oksanen, 2007

Is it the clunk of the Hasselblad V System camera, the hand wound shutter, the look down viewfinder, or...
September 16, 2016

Braving the elements to Approach Winter with Coal Headwear, a photo essay

Party boarding of the highest order, a combination of the buddy system and follow the leader.
September 15, 2016

Life on his terms: A Chris Beresford interview

A mom who died when he was five. A father who turned to alcohol. Chris Beresford has earned everything...
September 14, 2016

First snow of the 2016 season hits US resorts

It is mid-September, and for all of you who have been patiently waiting, we’re happy to say that snow...
September 14, 2016

Become an Ambassador: Apply to the 686 GLCR Project

When our passions lead us outdoors, into the cold, the wet, the remote; it pays to have outerwear and...