Absinthe Films’ “Resonance” North American Premiere Tour

Absinthe's Resonance North American Tour:

Salt Lake City UT – Saturday September 1 (two shows)
Whistler BC –  Tuesday September 11
Vancouver BC – Wednesday September 12
Seattle WA – Thursday September 13
Portland OR – Friday September 14
Nelson BC – Wednesday October 3
Kelowna BC – Thursday October 4
Calgary AB – Friday October 5
Revelstoke – Saturday October 6
Bellingham WA – Thursday October 18
San Francisco CA – Saturday November 3
San Jose/Santa Clara CA – Saturday November 10
Juneau AK – Thursday November 14
Anchorage AK – Friday and Saturday November 15 and 16



Up Next

October 26, 2016

Those Days 008: Forum in Buffalo, NY, 2001

One very confused cop in Buffalo New York and an exhausted crew at the end of a long rail...
October 26, 2016

Platinum Picks: Our top park snowboards of 2017

Each year lists are compiled ranking the seasons top snowboards, bindings and boots. At Snowboard Mag, we call these...
October 25, 2016

The Art of the Win: A guide to winning a European premiere tour

The most logical place to begin this story is to tell you the who, what, when, where, and why....
October 24, 2016

Provisions 004: Products we are stoked on this week

It is official, the season has started, the first chair of the North American season began turning last week...
October 21, 2016

We went snowboarding on opening day. This time, we remembered to bring beer

Last year, we wrote about the six things you should not do on opening day. And this year, we...