HCSC announces 2014 Signature Session Pro roster

Comments by /

HCSC has unveiled a supreme line up for their summer 2014 Signature Sessions, kicking off the summer with an interestingly great Session One combo, the Lick The Cat crew plus halfpipe dominators Gretchen Bleiler & Kelly Clark, before the Videograss, Frends, & Think Thank crews each take their turns, with the Merrill Mini Pipe going off in mid-July. Check out the line up below and get yourself signed up to ride with your favorite pros. Session One | June 16-23 | Lick the Cat Sage Kotsenburg Sam Taxwood Spencer Schubert Kelly Clark Gretchen Bleiler Blake Paul & Friends Session Two | June 26 – July 3 | Videograss Jed Anderson, Jake Kuzyk Jake Olsen –Elm Joe Sexton Dan “Danimals” Liedahl Hana Beaman Robin Van Gyn & Friends Session Three | July 6 – 13 | Rat Racers Pat Moore Bryan Fox Austin Smith Curtis Ciszek Leanne Pelosi Spencer O’Brien Session Four | July 16 – 23 | Merrill Mini Pipe Invitational Bode Merrill Brandon Cocard Chris Beresford Desiree Melancon Jess Kimura & Friends Session Five | July 26 – August 2 | Frends Danny Davis Scotty Lago Jack Mitrani Kevin Pearce Luke Mitrani Jamie Anderson Elena Hight & FRENDS Session 6 | August 5 – 12 | Think Thank Jesse Burtner Scott Stevens Chris Grenier Helen Schettini Surprise Female Guest & Friends