Todd Richards Featured On “The Daily Habit” Today

FUELTV_TRichards.jpg

Airing Monday, November 22 at 9:30 pm Eastern Time (6:30 pm Pacific Time) and telecast four additional times, today’s show brings heavyweights of snow, surf and comedy to the panel.

Pro snowboarder Todd Richards, joins actor, comedian and current “Backwash” star Michael Ian Black and “Transworld Surf” Editor in Chief Chris Cote on our panel. The group discusses banning circumcisions and calls time’s up on jokes about Charlie Sheen’s booze and hooker habit. Also, we take you to the World Testicle Cooking Championships and the group tests a batch of “lamb fries” live on set! Plus, a performance from long-running Arizona skate-punk band Authority Zero from the Stride Sound Stage.

“The Daily Habit” is FUEL TV’s first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:30pm ET (6:30pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 11:30pm ET (8:30pm PT), 12:30am ET (9:30pm PT), 2:30am ET (11:30pm PT), and 3:30am ET (12:30pm PT). “The Daily Habit” features the biggest risk-taking athletes and the most influential faces in entertainment and brings them together on one stage to discuss everything from “stuff that matters to guys” to “trends that need to end.” If you ever wondered who the people were that did the things that make you say “holy crap!” … then you should probably watch this show. There’s also a ton of hot chicks, hilarious comedy and the greatest band performances ever.

For program times and other information, visit fuel.tv.

Comments

Up Next

December 5, 2016

Provisions 010: Products we are stoked on this week

Winter is finally settling in, get your kit lined up with everything from a new pow set-up to a...
December 1, 2016

Those Days 013: Terje Haakonsen and Michi Albin, 1999

This image is shot in Lofoten, Norway, during the first test year for what was to become the Arctic...
November 29, 2016

The Passenger: Experiencing adventure in the fjords of Iceland

When it comes to snowboard cinema, there is often a disconnect in people’s understanding of the process and the...
November 28, 2016

Provisions 009: Products we are stoked on this week

This week in Provisions we look to our 2017 Brand Guides to highlight some of our favorite products to...
November 25, 2016

Asymbol: The Fourth Phase Book

The Fourth Phase book from Asymbol is the most complete collection of photography and behind-the-scenes information from the four...