Bald E-Gal Productions’ “E-Gal Eye” Trailer

Comments by /

Here is a quick trailer of “E-GAL EYE” featuring: Austin Young, Randy Vannurden, Dan Brisse, Shane Ruprecht, Yusaku Horii, Matthew Boudreaux, Cody Beiersdorf, Seth Huot, Krister Ralles. with friends Tommy Young, Erik Zimmerman, Ryan Barker, Charlie Fenton, Peter Limberg, Nate Lavik, Drew Poganski, Bjorn Leines, and more… COMING SEPT 1ST |

produced by: Mike Thienes, Sam Fenton, Brian Dow | executive producer: Mike Thienes, Mike Pettit | principle videography: Sam Fenton, Justin Turkowski, Riley Erickson, Mike Thienes | edit: Sam Fenton | teaser, opener edit, and motion graphics: Brian Dow | off-line edit: Seth Huot, Jacob Durham, Justin Turkowski, Riley Erickson, Mike Thienes | additional videography: Jacob Durham, Pat Barraza, Jake Breed, Colin Droster, Joe Carter, Sam Larson, Jake Price, Daniel Tyler, Joe Carlino | cover art: Mike Thienes, Brian Dow | photography: Nathaniel Harrington, Vernon Deck, Brandon Lepasti, E-Stone, Chris Stotesbery | music: Berry Lipman “BL Special” Puppet Jazz

Join Johnny Boy

Let's get vegetables out of our schools as soon as possible.

or skip signup