Hoppipolla’s 2012 Team Edit

September 10th, 2012 by

Featuring the Hoppipolla team: 
Halldor Helgason, Eiki Helgason, Gulli Gudmundsson, Lonnie Kauk, Alek Oestreng and Stale Sandbech. Am/Europe: Toni Kerkela, Erik Botner, Kalle Ohlson, Kevin Backstrom.


Instagram: @hoppipollaheadwear

Filmed by Petter Foshaug, John Cavan, Kasper Haggstrom, Ryan Scardigli


Take Snowboardmag.com with you everywhere you go. Download the refined version 2.0 of our iPhone and iPad app for easy access to the latest news, photos, videos, snow reports, gear reviews, games and more.