Absinthe Films’ “Resonance” North American Premiere Tour

Absinthe's Resonance North American Tour:

Salt Lake City UT – Saturday September 1 (two shows)
Whistler BC –  Tuesday September 11
Vancouver BC – Wednesday September 12
Seattle WA – Thursday September 13
Portland OR – Friday September 14
Nelson BC – Wednesday October 3
Kelowna BC – Thursday October 4
Calgary AB – Friday October 5
Revelstoke – Saturday October 6
Bellingham WA – Thursday October 18
San Francisco CA – Saturday November 3
San Jose/Santa Clara CA – Saturday November 10
Juneau AK – Thursday November 14
Anchorage AK – Friday and Saturday November 15 and 16

absinthe-films.com

Comments

Up Next

October 20, 2017

7 Reasons Why Loveland’s Opening Day Is a Can’t-Miss

There’s a reason they call it Loveland.
October 20, 2017

We’re Giving Away 2 Loveland 4-Paks to Celebrate Opening Day

Enter to win two Loveland 4-Paks in celebration of their opening day.
October 18, 2017

Provisions 045: Women’s Snowboard Jackets to Live In

Come winter, you pretty much live in your snowboard jacket. You need a good one.
October 17, 2017

Airblaster Presents: March – The Experience

If there is one thing Airblaster is known for, it’s having fun. But if you think its all about...
October 13, 2017

Celebrating the Start of the 2017/18 Season at Arapahoe Basin

Arapahoe Basin kicked off the 2017/18 season on Friday, October 13th, 2017 – their third earliest opening of all-time.