Absinthe Films’ “Resonance” North American Premiere Tour

Absinthe's Resonance North American Tour:

Salt Lake City UT – Saturday September 1 (two shows)
Whistler BC –  Tuesday September 11
Vancouver BC – Wednesday September 12
Seattle WA – Thursday September 13
Portland OR – Friday September 14
Nelson BC – Wednesday October 3
Kelowna BC – Thursday October 4
Calgary AB – Friday October 5
Revelstoke – Saturday October 6
Bellingham WA – Thursday October 18
San Francisco CA – Saturday November 3
San Jose/Santa Clara CA – Saturday November 10
Juneau AK – Thursday November 14
Anchorage AK – Friday and Saturday November 15 and 16

absinthe-films.com

Comments

Up Next

May 26, 2017

The man that hates pants: An Aaron Draplin interview

The design guru released a book, he still hates pants, and all is right.
May 22, 2017

Provisions 029: Products touched by the mind of designer Aaron Draplin

While you may not know him, you without a doubt know his work. Aaron Draplin is snowboarding's most eccentric...
May 18, 2017

Snowboarders need to stop going to North Korea

In a land without freedoms, electricity, or personal identity, there is a single ski resort, and snowboarders keep visiting.