Ask The Rider: Marie-France Roy live on Facebook

12_ask_rider_mfr.jpg

Getting bored spying on your friend’s Facebook profiles? How about spending some time getting to know Rome Team Rider MFR?! 

It’s time for a Rome SDS – Ask the Rider – featuring Marie-France Roy or more commonly known as MFR for short.  You’ll be able to ask her questions and get answers in real time right on the Rome Facebook Fan page. 

Here’s all you have to do:

  • Check out Rome’s Fan Page, at www.facebook.com/romesnowboards

  • Like our page.

  • At the designated time, we’ll post a comment that the interview is starting.

  • Comment your question on our post, and MFR will comment you an answer as fast as her fingers can type.


Make sure you have some good questions, because we’ll be handing out a pair of MFR

pro model Madison bindings or a new pair of Mob bindings to one random lucky participant!

So get on a computer at the following time, this Friday November 4th check out the page, and ask away.



5-7pm East Coast

4-6pm Central

3-5pm Mountain

2-4pm Pacific

Comments

Up Next

September 20, 2017

Product Collection 2018: Eco-Friendly Snowboard Gear for the Tree Hugger in You

You know snowboarding has a shameful carbon footprint. If you're buying new gear this season, do your part.
September 18, 2017

Provisions 041: 9 Headphones to Try This Winter

This week in Provisions we look at a collection of headphones designed to give your ears the listening pleasure...
September 18, 2017

Disposables 009: Moments in Time from Svalbard with Antti Autti

Experience the Arctic Circle through the eyes of Antti Autti and the lens of a disposable camera.
September 11, 2017

Provisions 041: 5 great midweight jackets for the coming season

5 of the best jackets for everything from fall hikes to pub crawls.
September 1, 2017

11 things you need to know about the Mountain Collective pass

Be ready for the season ahead and get the most for your money with the 2017/18 Mountain Collective pass.