Contact Snowboard


Advertising:

Please direct advertising questions to Kyle Kennedy, Publisher.

Snowboardmag.com:

Please direct any questions about this web site to Jens Heig, Online Editor.

Magazine Subscriptions:

Subscribe to Snowboard Magazine or manage your subscription online, click here. Or call our friendly customer service at 866.916.6889.

Business Inquiries:

Please direct business related questions to Andrew Fuhrer, CFO

Letters to the editor:

Please direct inquiries to Susie Floros, Editor-in-Chief.

The old-fashion way:

Snowboard Magazine
137 2nd Avenue
PO Box 789
Niwot, CO 80544

Phone: (303) 834-9775
Fax: (303) 834-9781

Stickers:

Please send a pre-addressed, postmarked envelope to:

Snowboard Magazine Stickers
Attn: Jens Heig
P.O. Box 789
Niwot, CO
80544

Once we get that from you, we’ll be sure to hit you back with some goodies.

The Snowboard Magazine Staff:

Editorial

Susie Floros
Editor-in-Chief
susie@snowboard-mag.com

Nate Deschenes
Senior Editor
nate@snowboard-mag.com

Jonathan Glass
Digital Media Manager/Beer Editor
jon@snowboard-mag.com

Jens Heig
Online Editor
jens@snowboardmag.com

Shane Dowaliby
Video Editor
shane@smpmags.com

Sales

Kyle Kennedy
Publisher
kyle@snowboardmag.com

Jason Smith
Senior Account Executive
jason@smpmags.com

Nicole Birkhold
Senior Account Executive
nicole@smpmags.com

Grant Savidge
Account Executive
grant@smpmags.com

Lindsey Hagen
Account Executive
lindsey@smpmags.com

Business

Bradford Fayfield
Founder/CEO
brad@smpmags.com

Andrew Fuhrer
Director of Finance
andrew@smpmags.com