Vote now to help these snowboarders to win an ESPY

by /

Snowboarding is definitely in the mainstream spotlight and after a strong showing for Team USA at the Sochi Olympics, these incredibly talented individuals have been nominated to win an ESPY.

VOTINGĀ ENDS ON July 16th 9 PM/ET, so you have to vote as soon as possible to help our snowboarders win an ESPY.

Here’s a pro tip: if you open a “new incognito window” in Google Chrome you can vote for both athletes in a category.


Here are the nominees:

Jamie Anderson: Best Female U.S. Olympian and Best Female Action Sports Athlete
Kelly Clark: Best Female Action Sports Athlete
Kaitlyn Farrington: Best Female U.S. Olympian
Sage Kotsenburg: Best Male U.S. Olympian
Mike Shea: Best Male Athlete with a Disability
Evan Strong: Best Male Athlete with a Disability


More News

The Latest