Watch the live webcast of Burton Rail Days this Saturday, November 17

Burton will bring the excitement of snowboarding to the heart of Tokyo with the second annual Burton Rail Days presented by MINI, the largest outdoor snowboard event in the city’s history. Thanks to the impressive course design, there are endless ways for the invited riders to get creative and try to earn the top prize of $15,000.

WHO: Burton Rail Days will bring top urban rail riders like Ethan Deiss (USA), Zak Hale (USA), Mark Sollors (CAN), Niels Schack (FRA), Ludwig Lejkner (SWE), Dylan Alito (USA), Jamie Nicholls(GBR), Wojtek Pawlusiak (POL), Brandon Hobush (USA), Takahiro Ishida (JAP) and more to Japan for an unforgettable snowboard and lifestyle event that promises to once again draw record-breaking crowds.

WHEN: The entire event goes LIVE with webcasts on www.burton.com during the following times:

LIVE WEBCASTS: U.S. Time Zones
EST- 2:30 – 4:30am (Saturday)
PST- 11:30pm – 1:30am (Friday/Saturday)

LIVE WEBCASTS: Central Europe Time Zone
CET- 8:30 – 10:30am (Saturday)

LIVE WEBCASTS: Japan Time Zone
JST- 4:30 – 6:30pm (Saturday)

LIVE WEBCASTS: Australia Time Zone
EDT- 6:30 – 8:30pm (Saturday)

(NOTE: times subject to change based on weather or otherunforeseeable incidents)

For anyone who misses the live webcasts, highlights of winning runs and full webcasts will be available for on-demand viewing after the event on burton.mobilerider.com/tv/3022/

For all things Burton Rail Days, follow the hashtag #BRD2012 on Twitter, and check out the event’s official website at www.burtonraildays.com for a complete schedule of events.

Comments

Up Next

September 25, 2017

Provisions 042: Snowboard Bags To Protect Your Gear

Give your snowboard some protection during transit so it’ll make it through god-knows-what.
September 22, 2017

The Product Collection 2018: Our Essential Guide to Buying the Best Snowboard Boots

Happy feet are important for a full day of riding, make sure to get the most out of your...
September 20, 2017

Product Collection 2018: Eco-Friendly Snowboard Gear for the Tree Hugger in You

You know snowboarding has a shameful carbon footprint. If you're buying new gear this season, do your part.
September 18, 2017

Provisions 041: 9 Headphones to Try This Winter

This week in Provisions we look at a collection of headphones designed to give your ears the listening pleasure...
September 18, 2017

Disposables 009: Moments in Time from Svalbard with Antti Autti

Experience the Arctic Circle through the eyes of Antti Autti and the lens of a disposable camera.