Loading the player...

Rusty Toothbrush presents: Duty Free Corruption official teaser

The long days of summer have slowly begun to dwindle, and the crew here at Snowboard Magazine is now eagerly awaiting winter’s approach. Our friends at Rusty Toothbrush are some of the first to drop their trailer for next season’s film, Duty Free Corruption, their second full length film endeavor. This year the crew traveled a bit further from their Australian home base, filming segments in India, Andorra, California, and more.

Featuring riding from Peppino Stewart, Tyler Chorlton, JJ Rayward, Lou Macias, Victor Loron, Mahi Mains, and Jack Errichiello.

Produced by Brad Smith, Alex Stewart, Troy Tanner, Francesco Zoppei, and Will Linstead.

Follow Rusty Toothbrush on Instagram

Watch also: Hotham Hot Laps with Rusty Toothbrush and Nitro


Up Next

December 13, 2017

Dinosaurs Will Die Presents: Blake Geis’s Full Part

Blake Geis has skills with the shovel but even more with the snowboard.
December 12, 2017

10 Days in Kitzsteinhorn with Danny Davis

Powder chasing, soft and sunny halfpipes, and over-the-top travel antics with Danny Davis and the Ferguson brothers.
December 12, 2017


We are all suffering from Powanoia.
December 12, 2017

Korua Shapes Presents: Yearning For Turning vol. 6 – Carve Oddity

Korua Shapes is back for the 2017/18 season with the return of Yearning For Turning vol. 6.